Kronans nationella 12-05-2018, Rönnbacken, IK Kronan

H21A H21C H35 H40 H45 H50 H55 H60 H65 H70 H75 H80 H90 H18 H16 H14 H13 H12A H12B H10RR D21A D21C D35 D40 D45 D50 D60 D65 D70 D80 D20 D18 D16 D14 D13 D12A D12B D10RR

H21A 6,09 km

Startade : 22   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Lassila Ari-Pekka Koovee 36:10
2. Istolahti Tuomo KangSK 36:14 +04
3. Löfbacka Sami KPV 36:57 +47
4. Istolahti Jaakko KangSK 38:20 +02:10
5. Ketonen Miikka KoS 40:58 +04:48
6. Hakala Antti KortJV 41:23 +05:13
7. Rantala Teemu LapVi 41:48 +05:38
8. Fagerudd Kim PR 42:09 +05:59
9. Isokoski Teppo KoS 43:53 +07:43
10. Jern Jens Femman 44:00 +07:50
11. Jansson Sören Falken 44:38 +08:28
12. Rantala Paavo KoS 45:17 +09:07
13. Wikblom Tomas Minken 46:49 +10:39
14. Lehtola Tomi Koovee 47:07 +10:57
15. Hautala Jari Femman 48:36 +12:26
16. Asikainen Vesa KaJu 52:53 +16:43
17. Johansson Axel Brahe 53:31 +17:21
18. Majors Jon Brahe 58:34 +22:24
19. Alasuvanto Mikko KaJu 1:00:07 +23:57
20. Johansson Emil Brahe 1:01:36 +25:26
21. Rantala Peetu KoS 1:04:04 +27:54
22. Knutar Tomas Terjärv 1:04:15 +28:05

H21C 3,44 km

Startade : 1   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Skog Mattias Terjärv 36:08

H35 5,57 km

Startade : 6   Avbrutit : 1   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Holm Christian Femman 50:35
2. Henriksson Mathias Falken 54:24 +03:49
3. Slotte Bernt Botnia 54:56 +04:21
4. Högland Anders Brahe 1:17:47 +27:12
5. Gripenberg Mattias Brahe 1:20:10 +29:35
Stoor Matti KoS Avbr.

H40 4,98 km

Startade : 4   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Hyyppä Tuomas KoS 39:54
2. Jylkkä Marko YlivKu 43:27 +03:33
3. Rannila Tero VetU 54:29 +14:35
4. Särs Kåre Solf 1:22:41 +42:47

H45 4,98 km

Startade : 8   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 1

1. Kuusikko Marko SalRe 43:55
2. Biskop Kim KoS 47:59 +04:04
3. Nyman Patrik Brahe 50:00 +06:05
4. Johansson Peter Brahe 52:37 +08:42
5. Backman Fredrik Femman 1:01:26 +17:31
6. Leppäniemi Jani VetU 1:04:07 +20:12
7. Furubacka Jonas Botnia 1:18:42 +34:47
Björklund Tommy Brahe Disk.

H50 4,63 km

Startade : 9   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Peltoniemi Vesa KPV 33:54
2. Räbb Rainer GIF 36:32 +02:38
3. Viitasaari Tommi KoS 38:19 +04:25
4. Stenlund Tom Brahe 39:02 +05:08
5. Nivala Jarmo YlivKu 39:38 +05:44
6. Virkkala Harri KoS 41:45 +07:51
7. Lehtinen Tapio PieHi 43:26 +09:32
8. Byggningsbacka Johan Brahe 45:03 +11:09
9. Furubacka Per-Åke Botnia 1:11:59 +38:05

H55 4,16 km

Startade : 4   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Stenlund Dan Brahe 33:00
2. Stubb Stefan Falken 33:52 +52
3. Hakala Heikki KortJV 36:40 +03:40
4. Peltoniemi Sauli KoS 39:19 +06:19

H60 3,96 km

Startade : 9   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Ena Henrik Falken 33:55
2. Hautala Matti ONMKY 34:09 +14
3. Hongell Jouni KoS 37:51 +03:56
4. Hattar Allan Falken 39:24 +05:29
5. Nylund Sven-Olof Botnia 39:41 +05:46
6. Joki Sauli VetU 40:28 +06:33
7. Pensas Esko LaihLu 42:06 +08:11
8. Nurisalo Seppo KoS 46:10 +12:15
9. Olaussen Kristoffer GIF 46:18 +12:23

H65 3,96 km

Startade : 11   Avbrutit : 1   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Jylkkä Markku YlivKu 37:54
2. Eno Kaarlo TeuRi 38:00 +06
3. Pienimäki Kari RaJu 39:03 +01:09
4. Björklund Håkan Falken 39:40 +01:46
5. Keltamäki Seppo JoKu 39:56 +02:02
6. Williamsson Bo-Göran VaaSu 42:44 +04:50
7. Österbacka Bo Minken 46:13 +08:19
8. Sundelin Rolf-Erik GIF 48:07 +10:13
9. Kattilakoski Eero KPV 49:53 +11:59
10. Hertsbacka Karl-Gustav NOK 1:06:18 +28:24
Mourujärvi Kauno KuoSu Avbr.

H70 2,99 km

Startade : 7   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Kattilakoski Matti KPV 24:24
2. Rauma Håkan Botnia 29:15 +04:51
3. Torrkulla Roy Minken 31:29 +07:05
4. Haldin Torvald Femman 36:58 +12:34
5. Blomqvist Carl-Henrik Minken 40:07 +15:43
6. Lähdekorpi Mauri Femman 42:56 +18:32
7. Wikblom Yngve Minken 43:07 +18:43

H75 2,74 km

Startade : 7   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Toskala Paavo KoS 28:10
2. Mäkinen Juhani SalRe 29:57 +01:47
3. Pelkonen Toivo YlikNM 32:40 +04:30
4. Gunell Kurt Falken 37:22 +09:12
5. Hietalahti Aapo HalTo 44:26 +16:16
6. Vistiaho Erkki KoS 53:18 +25:08
7. Staffans Per-Erik Vörå 57:31 +29:21

H80 2,17 km

Startade : 5   Avbrutit : 1   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Patana Tapio VetU 21:51
2. Storm Sven-Olof Femman 35:00 +13:09
3. Hjerpe Lars Femman 37:10 +15:19
4. Barkar Alf Falken 39:48 +17:57
Rosenqvist Onni SuosmSa Avbr.

H90 1,85 km

Startade : 1   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Löfroth Thor Kronan 1:09:04

H18 4,63 km

Startade : 9   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Koivumäki Olli KoS 29:49
2. Forsell Mickel Botnia 34:27 +04:38
3. Jansson Emil Falken 35:55 +06:06
4. Gripenberg Otto Brahe 36:28 +06:39
5. Udell Robin Solf 43:29 +13:40
6. Kullman Hannes Falken 43:32 +13:43
7. Snåre Rickard Kronan 54:53 +25:04
8. Backman Christoffer Femman 1:17:00 +47:11
9. Särs Waldemar Solf 1:20:36 +50:47

H16 4,16 km

Startade : 6   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Joensuu Valter Brahe 34:49
2. Kuusikko Miska SalRe 37:46 +02:57
3. Forsell Gustav Botnia 37:52 +03:03
4. Biskop Robert KoS 40:36 +05:47
5. Jylkkä Miro YlivKu 53:50 +19:01
6. Krook Tim Falken 1:16:54 +42:05

H14 2,38 km

Startade : 3   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Jussinmäki Pietari HalTo 18:41
2. Rannila Oskari VetU 28:57 +10:16
3. Bergström Jesper Femman 32:21 +13:40

H13 1,85 km

Startade : 3   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Lindfors Jesper Falken 26:01
2. Backman Alexander Femman 37:20 +11:19
3. Särs Benjamin Solf 46:28 +20:27

H12A 1,74 km

Startade : 9   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Krook Rasmus Falken 11:22
2. Jansson Lukas Falken 12:16 +54
3. Jussinmäki Iisakki HalTo 12:24 +01:02
4. Wikblom Melker Minken 13:13 +01:51
5. Hautala Rasmus Femman 14:09 +02:47
6. Berg Eelian Botnia 14:49 +03:27
7. Lindfors Kevin Falken 16:50 +05:28
8. Nyman Vilhelm Brahe 18:10 +06:48
9. Lindfors Hugo Falken 21:19 +09:57

H12B 1,55 km

Startade : 5   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Nyberg Björn Kronan 14:33
2. Löfbacka Atte KPV 15:20 +47
3. Enlund Eljas Botnia 16:52 +02:19
4. Seppälä Paavo Femman 17:24 +02:51
5. Wikström Jim Kronan 27:34 +13:01

H10RR 1,60 km

Startade : 12   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Wikblom Sander Minken 09:58
2. Forsell Björn Botnia 10:47 +49
3. Sundqvist Ivar Falken 10:58 +01:00
4. Grankull Sebastian Kronan 11:22 +01:24
5. Langels Linus NOK 11:25 +01:27
6. Rannila Aatu VetU 11:37 +01:39
7. Dahllund Kent Falken 12:05 +02:07
8. Lindfors Rasmus Falken 12:14 +02:16
9. Lindgren Alexander Botnia 16:35 +06:37
10. Särs Niklas Solf 16:51 +06:53
11. Puro-Aho Aapo VaaSu 24:29 +14:31 S1
12. Saarinen Filip Botnia 27:08 +17:10

D21A 4,63 km

Startade : 9   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Istolahti Tiia MSParma 32:00
2. Gunell Yvonne PIF 35:00 +03:00
3. Niittynen Miia Koovee 36:25 +04:25
4. Högland Ida Brahe 39:42 +07:42
5. Asikainen Satu KaJu 44:15 +12:15
6. Hakala Eeva-Liisa KortJV 45:57 +13:57
7. Lindfors Lina Falken 46:52 +14:52
8. Nivala Jenna-Maria YlivKu 52:49 +20:49
9. Miettinen Minna MSParma 1:00:47 +28:47

D21C 2,99 km

Startade : 4   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Fränti Eeva-Maria KoS 35:11
2. Virkkala Henna KoS 38:38 +03:27
3. Udell Tina Solf 45:24 +10:13
4. Tast-Emet Lena Botnia 1:05:26 +30:15

D35 3,90 km

Startade : 1   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Kattilakoski Marleena KoS 1:06:21

D40 3,61 km

Startade : 7   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Langels Annette NOK 35:26
2. Koskela Tiina VetU 36:54 +01:28
3. Puro-Aho Veera VaaSu 41:36 +06:10
4. Nynäs Kati Botnia 41:57 +06:31
5. Löfbacka Sanna KPV 41:59 +06:33
6. Åstrand Ulla-Maria Botnia 45:32 +10:06
7. Löfbacka-Skog Linda Falken 46:10 +10:44

D45 3,61 km

Startade : 4   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Johansson Malin Brahe 35:26
2. Ena Linda Falken 38:41 +03:15
3. Backman Åsa Femman 53:30 +18:04
4. Sillanpää Elina Pohjant 1:02:07 +26:41

D50 3,13 km

Startade : 3   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Elvström Ann-christine Falken 33:53
2. Snickars Virpi Solf 38:23 +04:30
3. Granlund Elisabeth Minken 52:09 +18:16

D60 2,99 km

Startade : 2   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Kattilakoski Kirsti KoS 37:01
2. Pöyhönen Lea VetU 38:30 +01:29

D65 2,74 km

Startade : 6   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Fred Bodil Femman 38:52
2. Stoor Anne KoS 39:59 +01:07
3. Lähdekorpi Kaija Femman 41:57 +03:05
4. Finnilä Katariina VetU 43:59 +05:07
5. Berger Gunhild Falken 44:52 +06:00
6. Lassila Eija VetU 47:10 +08:18

D70 2,05 km

Startade : 1   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Wikblom Marianne Minken 41:58

D80 1,91 km

Startade : 1   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Kirkkala Aino SuosmSa 52:10

D20 3,90 km

Startade : 1   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Myrskog Linnea Kronan 34:58

D18 3,90 km

Startade : 4   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Snickars Fia Solf 39:51
2. Biskop Greta KoS 42:03 +02:12
3. Joensuu Ida Brahe 45:58 +06:07
4. Venetjoki Venla KoS 46:17 +06:26

D16 3,44 km

Startade : 5   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Koskela Iina VetU 32:35
2. Myrskog Rosa Kronan 35:13 +02:38
3. Rannila Venla VetU 36:18 +03:43
4. Hahtokari Janica Botnia 39:33 +06:58
5. Viitasaari Liina KoS 42:26 +09:51

D14 2,38 km

Startade : 6   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 2

1. Kattilakoski Ida KoS 26:52
2. Enlund Julia Femman 27:55 +01:03
3. Åkerblom Ronja GIF 38:03 +11:11
4. Hyyppä Liina KoS 53:36 +26:44
Myllymäki Matilda KoS Disk.
Saarinen Fanny Botnia Disk.

D13 1,85 km

Startade : 4   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Lindfors Karolina Falken 17:41
2. Kullman Thea Falken 18:07 +26
3. Dahllund Lina Falken 19:03 +01:22
4. Nynäs Amanda Botnia 46:09 +28:28

D12A 1,74 km

Startade : 4   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Biskop Patricia KoS 13:36
2. Liljeqvist Emilia Minken 15:08 +01:32
3. Björkfors Elsie Botnia 17:08 +03:32
4. Skog Ellinor Falken 20:40 +07:04

D12B 1,55 km

Startade : 4   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Svenlin Alva Kronan 15:38
2. Enlund Isabella Femman 19:37 +03:59
3. Ena Mira Falken 20:09 +04:31
4. Henriksson Maja Falken 26:07 +10:29

D10RR 1,60 km

Startade : 13   Avbrutit : 0   Diskvalificerad : 0

1. Grankull Daniela Kronan 10:26
2. Dahllund Isa Falken 11:31 +01:05
3. Wikblom Thea Minken 11:55 +01:29
4. Ketola Matleena KoS 12:14 +01:48
5. Fagerudd Viivi Brahe 12:28 +02:02
6. Nynäs Matilda Botnia 12:39 +02:13
7. Karlström Line Kronan 14:56 +04:30
8. Sundqvist Ida Falken 16:51 +06:25
9. Hyyppä Alisa KoS 24:17 +13:51
10. Lindfors Mira Falken 31:07 +20:41
11. Enlund Nova Femman 32:12 +21:46
12. Krook Fanny Falken 35:11 +24:45
13. Nyberg Lovisa Kronan 1:09:02 +58:36 S5